For whatever reason you want to transfer your Google+ account, follow below steps and you’re account will be transferred.
Transfer would take 7 days.
You can cancel transfer any time, after the transfer request and before the transfer.
After the transfer, you can’t initiate the transfer again for 6 months.
This tool transfers your Google+ circles and other connections from a “source” account to a “destination” account. It also replaces your source profile with your destination profile in other people’s circles. The source and destination accounts must have the same name.
The transfer begins 7 days after you request it. To cancel the transfer before it starts, sign in to either account on Google+ and click Cancel Transfer at the bottom of the page.
You cannot cancel a transfer from the mobile app.
Once the transfer begins, you’ll have limited access to Google+ on both accounts. Transfers typically take about 48 hours. After the transfer begins, you can’t stop or undo it. You can transfer your connections to or from a Google Account only once every 6 months.
After the transfer
When the transfer is complete, your circles, blocks, and ignores are copied from the source account to the destination account. Circles in the destination account with the same names are merged. Content from your source account (such as profile information, posts, or comments) is not transferred to the destination account. Similarly, authorship information and Google+ pages that you manage with your source account will not be transferred to the destination account. However, this content, pages, and authorship information still exist in your source account.
After the transfer is complete, your source account profile will still exist in your source account. However, it will be replaced with your destination account in other people’s circles. Don’t worry if you see that the number in the “Have you in circles” feature still shows that people have your source profile in their circles, as the count may take a few days to update. If you no longer need your source account Google+ profile, downgrade the profile associated with your source account and select Delete your entire Google+ profile. Before downgrading, we recommend downloading your Google+ data from your source account at Google Takeout. If you choose to keep your source account profile, to avoid confusion, you may want to delete any content (including posts, comments and photos) that was posted by the source account and uncheck the option that helps others to discover your profile in search results.
How-to Transfer your Google+ Account:
Goto Google Takeout
Select “Transfer your Google+ connections to another account” link.
Now provide both source and destination login credentials.
Click TRANSFER to request the transfer.
Within 7 days the transfer will be initiated. You’ll also receive a confirmation email to your destination email.